Contact Us

Corporate Office
Damak-11, Jhapa

Phone: 023-584749/585449
Fax    : 023-584610

E-mail: kbbl@kankaibank.com.np
 
Damak Main Branch

Damak-11, Jhapa

Phone No. : 023- 584749/585449
Fax No.     : 023- 585232

E-mail:damak@kankaibank.com.np

 
Pathari Branch Kakarbhitta Branch

Pathari -1, Morang

Phone No. : 021- 555401
Fax No. : 021- 555481

E-mail:pathari@kankaibank.com.np

Mechi Nagar-10, Jhapa

Phone No. : 023- 563301
Fax No. : 023- 563616

E-mail:kakarvitta@kankaibank.com.np

   
Biratamod Branch Jhiljhile Branch

Anarmani-3 Birtamod , Jhapa

Phone No. : 023- 544350
Fax No. : 023- 544351

E-mail:btm@kankaibank.com.np

 

Satashidham-5 Jhiljhile Bazar, Jhapa

Phone No. : 023- 470521
Fax No. : 023- 470521

E-mail:jhiljhile@kankaibank.com.np

   
Gauradaha Branch Ranke Branch

Gauradha-9, Jhapa

Phone No. : 023- 480299
Fax No. : 023- 480299

E-mail:gauradaha@kankaibank.com.np

 

Chamaita-2 Ranke Bazar, Illam

Phone   : 024-411046

Fax No. : 024-411047

E-mail:ranke@kankaibank.com.np


 
Mangalbare Branch Khorsane Branch
Mangalbare-1, Illam

Phone: 027-400138
Fax No: 027-400139

E-mail:mangalbare@kankaibank.com.np
Khorsane bazar, Morang

Phone: 021-546899
Fax No: 021-546740

E-mail: khorsane@kankaibank.com.np
Rajgadh Branch Biratnagae Branch
Rajgadh-6, Jhapa

Phone: 023-620022
E-mail: rajgadh@kankaibank.com.np
Biratnagar-8, Morang

Phone: 021-530114
Fax No : 021-530115
E-mail: biratnagar@kankaibank.com.np
   
Biblyate Branch  
Illam-5

Phone: 027-413006
E-mail: biplyate@kankaibank.com.np