Branches

Main Branch Damak

Damak -06,Thanaline,Jhapa
Phone No: 023-585449/023584749
Fax No: 023-584610
Email:damak@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Baiju Nath Thakur

Pathari Branch

Pathrisanischare -01,Pathari,Morang
Phone No: 021-555481/021555401
Fax No:
Email:ptr@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Anish Adhikari

Kakarvitta Branch

Mechinagar -06 , Kakarvitta,Jhapa
Phone No:023-563301
Fax No:
E-Mail:kvt@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Raju Malla

Jhiljhile Branch

Shivasatashi -08,Jhiljhile,Jhapa
Phone No: 023-470521
Fax No:
E-Mail:Jhiljhile@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr. Rudra Bahadur Khadka

Gauradaha Branch

Gauradaha-01,Jhapa
Phone No: 023-480299
Fax No:
Email:gauradaha@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Santosh Nepal

Birtamode Branch

Birtamod-06,Sanischare Road,Jhapa
Phone No: 023-544350
Fax No:
Email:btm@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Bhesh Raj Dhakal

Ranke Branch

Deumai-01,Ranke,Ilam
Phone No: 024-411046
Fax No:
Email:ranke@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr. Bimal Raj Chudal

Mangalbare Branch

Deumai -04,Mangalbare, Ilam
Phone No: 027-400138
Fax No:
Email:mgb@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr. Riddi Bahadur karki

Khorshane Branch

Sundarharaicha-10, Khorshane,Morang
Phone No: 021-546899
Fax No:
Email:khorshane@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Rabi Poudel

Rajgadh Branch

Baradashi-03, Rajgadh Jhapa
Phone No: 023-620022
Fax No:
Email:rajgadh@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr. Keshab Kumar Adhikari

Biblyate Branch

Ilam-05, Biblyate, Ilam
Phone No: 027-413006
Fax No:
Email:biblyate@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.TaraBir Shankar

Biratnagar Branch

Biratnagar-07 , Morang
Phone No: 021-530114
Fax No:
Email:biratnagar@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Samir Dhoj Dahal

Mangalbare Branch

Urlabari-03,Mangalbare Morang
Phone No:  021-410215
Fax No:
Email:mangalbare2@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Subash Basnet

Tinghare Branch

Suryadaya-11 Tinghare,Ilam
Phone No: 027-555251
Fax No:
Email:tinghare@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Himal Rai

Gwaldubba Branch                        

Gauradaha-07,Gwaldubba, Jhapa
Phone No:  9752600501
Fax No:
Email:gwaldubba@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mr.Shekhar nath Subedi

Laxmipur Branch

Arjundhara-05,Laxmipur, Jhapa
Phone No:  023-503167/68
Fax No:
Emaillaxmipur@kankaibank.com.np
Manager: Mrs.Rekha Karki

Need Help? Call us at +977-023-585449